Kravis Prize impacts peopledevelopmentchangemakers around the world

The Henry R. Kravis Prize in Nonprofit Leadership aspires to impact the nonprofit sector by lauding strong performance and sharing recipients’ best practices with others.

Keep Up with the Latest News on Our Award Recipients

Our recipients are actively engaged in creating change on nearly every continent and across multiple sectors. Read more about the most recent developments from our awardees and stay updated with the latest news from us.

See All Blog Posts

In recognition for its revolutionary work to foster economic growth in countries around the world by selecting, mentoring, and accelerating high-impact entrepreneurs, Endeavor has been named the recipient of the 10th Annual Henry R. Kravis Prize in Nonprofit Leadership.

Endeavor will receive the Kravis Prize and $250,000 award on April 23, 2015 at Claremont McKenna College (CMC) as part of a special celebration of the Prize’s 10th Anniversary and of the 20th Anniversary of the College’s Kravis Leadership Institute.

Our Mission

To identify extraordinary leaders in the nonprofit sector, celebrate their accomplishments, and share their best practices with others.

A Community of Kravis Prize Recipients


“INJAZ is honored to count itself a Kravis Prize winner amongst the exceptional body of fellow recipients. This prize is truly an innovative and impactful development in the field of NGO support.”

– Injaz Al Arab, 2012 Recipient of the Kravis Prize

Read More about the Impact of the Kravis Prize